Log in

Click below to log in

Sonoma County Medical Association Alliance Foundation

Alliance Leadership (2021-2022)

Each year within the Sonoma County Medical Association Alliance Foundation, volunteers are called upon to accept the honor of being called a leader. We are proud to introduce our current leadership which includes our Board of Directors and Committee Chairpersons. All are Alliance members with vision and passion who have been making a powerful impact in Sonoma County communities.

Executive Board 2021-2022

Karen Hanahan, Presidents

Sori DeVore, Past President

Janet Polson, Treasurer

Gail Dubinsky, Secretary

Margaret Peterson, VP Info. Tech.

Lisa SugarmanVP Membership

Liz Bauer, Co-chair Give-a-Gift

Liz Restel, Co-chair Give-a-Gift

Virginia Merwin, Chair, Health Career Scholarship Committee

Joni Schmidt, VP Governance

Pat Anderson, Member-at-Large


Gail Dubinsky, M.D.

Los Angeles

Read Gail's  Bio

VP Info Tech

Margaret Peterson

Berkeley, CA

Read Margaret's  Bio

VP Membership

Lisa Sugarman

Co-Chair, Give-a-Gift

Liz Bauer

East Rochester, NY
Read Liz's  Bio

Co-Chair, Give-a-Gift
Liz Restel

Albany, CA

Read Liz's 

Chair, Health Career Scholarship Committee

Virginia Merwin

Petaluma, CA
Read Virginia's Bio

VP Governance

Joni Schnidt

Hometown: Montana and Canada


Pat Anderson

Sonoma County Medical Association Alliance Foundation   |   The Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization   |  Tax ID # 02-0542304

Post Office Box 1388, Santa Rosa, California, 95402   |   |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software